Linda LaScola is my favorite person

The Clergy Project exists because of the work of Linda LaScola.  I have a couple opportunities to speak with her and I’ve got the sense that she understand people like me better than anyone else, even myself.  I have done my best to communicate with you what’s it’s like to be me.  However, Linda has interviewed, studied, and personally met many pastors who are atheists stuck in the pulpit.  You’ll want to watch these videos.

Here’s her interview with the Richard Dawkins Foundation on her work with Dan Dennet:

You can pick her book “Caught in the Pulpit:Leaving Belief Behind” on Amazon.  She also is the editor and writer for The Rational Doubt Blog which you can follow on twitter @RationalDBlog.

3 thoughts on “Linda LaScola is my favorite person

Leave a Reply

