Brief Announcement Preview

Sometime on Friday my blog will be hidden and go nearly dark. I’ll explain more tomorrow.

One thought on “Brief Announcement Preview

  1. 😦

    I’m hoping for the best for you and your family, and I can understand why the blog may need to go. That said, I sure hope it doesn’t have to: your story is important, and you’ve touched so many lives (more than you’ll know, probably).

    Regardless, you have my support — whatever you need to do in order to ensure food on the table for your family and the like is what you need to do. I hope all works out for the best.

    Like

Leave a Reply

